Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory > Lubbock - 82nd and Frankford
Lubbock - 82nd and Frankford
Cindy Carver
Office (806) 780-5461
Email:   ccarver@citybanktexas.com
Website: http://www.cindycarver.net
NMLS #: 338730
Cy Hill
Senior Mortgage Loan Offficer
Cell (806) 632-7748
Email:   cyhill@citybanktexas.com
Website: http://cyhillmortgage.com
NMLS #: 483875
Heather Glenn
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (806) 773-6047
Email:   hglenn@citybanktexas.com
Website: http://heatherglennmortgage.com
NMLS #: 338710
Oressa Winton
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (806) 786-5910
Email:   owinton@citybanktexas.com
Website: http://oressawinton.com
NMLS #: 336848
Carolyn Crowson
Sr Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (806) 786-1495
Email:   ccrowson@citybanktexas.com
Website: http://carolyncrowson.com
NMLS #: 404942
Ernesto Chagolla
Loan Officer
Office (806) 780-5461
Email:   echagolla@citybanktexas.com
Website: http://ernestomortgage.com
NMLS #: 1468197
Copyright © 2017 City Bank Mortgage. All rights reserved. NMLS # 439822
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map