Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory > Austin
Austin
Steve Builta
VP - Austin Area Manager
Cell (512) 750-3731
Email:   sbuilta@citybanktexas.com
Website: http://www.stevebuilta.com
NMLS #: 211809
Kat Carter
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (512) 789-4594
Email:   kcarter@citybanktexas.com
Website: http://www.mortgagekat.com
NMLS #: 212995
Danny Clayton
Senior Loan Officer
Office (512) 342-6900
Email:   dclayton@citybanktexas.com
Website: http://www.DannyBClayton.com
NMLS #: 314951
Trey G. Powers
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (512) 203-5869
Email:   tpowers@citybanktexas.com
Website: http://TreyPowers.com
NMLS #: 1294913
Tracy St Pierre
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (512) 784-5770
Email:   tstpierre@citybanktexas.com
Website: http://www.tracystpierre.com
NMLS #: 210341
Linda Ingram
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (512) 789-7888
Email:   lingram@citybanktexas.com
Website: http://www.lindaingram.com
NMLS #: 224438
Rick Baron
Senior Loan Officer
Cell (512) 422-1949
Email:   rbaron@citybanktexas.com
NMLS #: 220934
Copyright © 2017 City Bank Mortgage. All rights reserved. NMLS # 439822
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map